البريد الإلكتروني info@tslcd.com

تل +86-755-28225963

الاقسام
are تطبيقات OLED المرنة محدودة ، يجب أن تعتمد بصمات الشاشة على LCD 2018-04-09

في الحالة التي وصل فيها أداء الأجهزة للهواتف الذكية إلى عنق الزجاجة ، فإن أكبر مستهلك للهواتف المحمولة والبلدان المنتجة للهواتف المحمولة ، الصين ، لا يمكنه التغلب مؤقتًا على عيوب التكلفة في الرقائق والذاكرة ، كما أن سوق الهواتف الذكية في الصين يتغير بسرعة من سوق تزايدي. . إلى سوق الأوراق المالية ، أصبحت كيفية التمييز والمنافسة على مكونات الهواتف الذكية الأخرى المشكلة رقم واحد لمصنعي الهواتف الذكية الصينية.


من أجل تصدير ميزات تفاضل المنتجات بشكل بديهي إلى المستهلكين ، قامت معظم الشركات في الصناعة بتحديث مكونات هواتفهم الذكية لأجسام الهواتف الحساسة للسماعات والمرئية والسمعية ، وتحديد بصمات الأصابع ، وشاشات العرض والكاميرات ، ومعالجة الصوت.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تمييز الهواتف المحمولة وتنافسها من خلال المعالجة الصوتية. نظرًا لحدود مساحة جسم الهاتف المحمول ، فإن عوامل مثل تجانس نموذج الرقاقة ، وجودة مصدر الموسيقى ، والاختلافات الفردية في الأحاسيس الموسيقية الفردية ، يصعب تحقيق نتائج مهمة. المنافسين يشكلون تمييزا موضوعيا وتم تخفيفها ببطء من قبل الصناعة.


نظرًا للمنافسة المختلفة لمواد جسم الهاتف المحمول ، نظرًا لكثرة تكاليف اختبار الواجهة الأمامية ، نادرًا ما يحقق مصنعو الهواتف النقالة الصينية إنجازات في هذا المجال. بالإضافة إلى عدد محدود من الموديلات مثل الدخن باستخدام جسم خزفي ، فهي عموما النماذج التي سبق إصدارها من قبل العلامات التجارية العالمية هي تصاميم مرجعية لتوفير تكاليف استكشافها. لذلك ، مع أخذ جسم الهاتف المحمول كوسيلة لإثارة ضجة ، من الصعب الوصول إلى سوق الهاتف المحمول الصينية.


في الوقت الحاضر ، تمتلك الشركات المصنعة للهواتف المحمولة في الصين أكثر ثلاثة عناصر مختلفة ، تركز بشكل أساسي على مجالات شاشات العرض ، والتعرف على بصمات الأصابع ، والكاميرات. تنعكس هذه المكونات الثلاثة بشكل مباشر في إحساس المستهلكين باللمس والاستخدام المرئي. إذا تم الإعلان عنها ، فمن السهل على المستهلكين أن يتردد صداها.


ومع ذلك ، عندما بدأت خوارزمية الذكاء الاصطناعي الذكاء الاصطناعي تدريجيا في اكتساب شعبية في صناعة الهاتف المحمول ، سيتم استبدال العديد من الوظائف المختلفة في مجال الكاميرا بواسطة خوارزميات البرامج اللاحقة. قد يكون التركيز النهائي فقط هو التركيز وسرعة التخزين ، ولكن لن يكون هناك قلق بعد الآن. جودة البرامج التي يمكن إكمالها بواسطة خوارزمية البرامج اللاحقة ، لذا سيتم قريبًا ربط المنافسة في مجال الكاميرا بالقطاع مثل معالجة الصوت.


والآن ، قام مصنعو الهواتف الذكية بنقل موضوع المنافسة التفاضلية إلى شاشة العرض والتعرف على بصمات الأصابع ، ووضع العلامات على OLED و LCD ، وتحديد ما قبل البصمات وما بعد البصمات ، وتحديد بصمات الأصابع الخارجية ، وتحديد بصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة. أصبح قياس الأداء تدريجيا موضوعا ساخنا في هذه الصناعة.

تم منع المنافسة بين تعريف ما قبل البصمات وتحديد ما بعد بصمات الأصابع ، نتيجة لتعزيز تكنولوجيا العرض على الشاشة الكاملة ، مرة أخرى من خلال تكنولوجيا تحديد ما بعد البصمات على المدى القصير ، مما يسمح للجهود الأصلية لزيادة الاختراق معدل رقائق التعرف على بصمات الأصابع ونشر أغطية تحديد بصمات الأصابع. عادت الشركات المصنعة التي تناسب الطاقة الإنتاجية مرة أخرى إلى النقطة الأصلية.


سمح اختراق تكنولوجيا العرض على كامل الشاشة بتكنولوجيا بصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة للبدء في إظهار نقطة تحول. كما يسمح للشركات المصنعة بتراكم التكنولوجيا في معدل اختراق رقائق التعرف على بصمات الأصابع لرؤية الأمل مرة أخرى. يتحول الجميع إلى العمل بجد لتطوير كيفية عرضه على الشاشة. وفيما يلي شريحة تحديد بصمات الأصابع العاملة العادية وتكنولوجيا وحدة تعريف بصمات الأصابع ذات الصلة.


وفقا للمعلومات التي تعلمها لي شينغ من هذه الصناعة ، فإن تقنية مستشعر البصمات السعوية الشفافة المطبقة تحت غطاء اللوحة أو تحت المستقطب يمكن أن تدعم كل من شاشات OLED و LCD ؛ يمكن تطبيقه على طبقة محرك TFT أو الطبقة السفلية السفلية لشاشة العرض. الجزء الخلفي من استشعار بصمات الأصابع ، يمكنك أيضا دعم كل من شاشة OLED و LCD. تطبق على الجزء الخلفي من لوحة العرض على الجزء الخلفي من مستشعر بصمات الأصابع بالموجات فوق الصوتية ، يمكن فقط دعم شاشة OLED مؤقتا.


إن الغالبية العظمى من الهواتف المحمولة التي تعمل بتقنية التعرف على بصمة الشاشة والتي تم إصدارها وسيتم إطلاقها في الصناعة مجهزة بشاشات OLED مرنة سهلة الاستخدام ، والتي يتم توفيرها بشكل أساسي من قبل Samsung و LG. ولا يزال استخدام سامسونج وإل جي لتقنية بصمات الأصابع على الشاشة على هواتفهما المحمولة أمرًا محافظًا نسبيًا ، ولا تزال الصناعة في الأساس تختبر مرحلة المياه. لذلك ، تحتاج تكنولوجيا البصمات الموجودة أسفل الشاشة حاليًا إلى التغلب على كيفية التنفيذ على شاشة LCD.

من بينها ، بالإضافة إلى القدرة الإنتاجية المحدودة لـ OLEDs والتكلفة المرتفعة ، تعد تقنية التعرف على بصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة دالة قابلة للاكتشاف وغير مهمّة بالنسبة إلى تعزيز تقنية العرض OLED ، والتي تعد تجربة للمستهلكين فقط. الفرق ، القليل من الإزعاج. و OLED تكنولوجيا العرض لاستبدال تكنولوجيا العرض LCD ، إذا كان تأثير العرض من الوضع ، فإن المستهلك يحدد فشل وظيفة الهاتف ، فإن الخطر أكبر من ذلك بكثير.


إذا كان بإمكانك استخدام تقنية التعرف على بصمات الأصابع المستقرة تحت الشاشة ، مع تقنية شاشة LCD الثابتة ، فإن مجموعة المنتجات هذه لا تتمتع بمزايا شاشة OLED ، ولكنها يمكن أن توفر للمستهلكين تجربة أفضل بشكل عام. لذلك ، لتحقيق اختراقات في تقنية التعرف على بصمات الأصابع تحت الشاشة ، قد يكون من الممكن استخدام تقنية العرض LCD ، والتي ستكون أداة قوية لتوجيه المنافسة في المجال مرة أخرى قبل شعبية تقنية التعرف على الوجوه ثلاثية الأبعاد.


في الوقت الحاضر ، يركز مصنعو شرائح التعرف على بصمات الأصابع على محاولة التغلب على تقنية التعرف على بصمات الأصابع تحت شاشات LCD. ومن بين الشركات المصنّعة للعرض ، أعلنت JDI أنها ستطلق منتجات تعريف بصمات الشاشة المدمجة هذا العام ، بما في ذلك تقنيات LCD و OLED. ومع ذلك ، من أجل أن تكون قادرة على المنافسة بشكل حقيقي ، قد تضطر الشركات المصنعة للهواتف الذكية ومصنعي LCD وشركات تصنيع شرائح التعرف على بصمات الأصابع على العمل معًا.


ملاحظة: الأخبار من أخبار الهاتف على الإنترنت

الحصول على أحدث المنتجات والترقيات في شعبة الدعم التقني تحديث >>

Leave a message

Team Source Display

    Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)

Industy News
▶Flexible OLED applications are limited, Screen fingerprints have to rely on LCD 2018-04-09

In the case where the hardware performance of smartphones has reached a bottleneck, the biggest consumer of mobile phones and mobile phone-producing countries, China, cannot temporarily overcome cost disadvantages in chips and memory, and China’s smartphone market is rapidly changing from an incremental market. To the stock market, how to differentiate and compete on other smart phone components has become the number one problem for Chinese smart phone manufacturers.


In order to intuitively export product differentiation features to consumers, most companies in the industry have upgraded the components of their smartphones to the touch-sensitive, visual, and audio-related handset bodies, fingerprint identification, display screens and cameras, and audio processing.


In recent years, mobile phones have been differentiated and competed by audio processing. Due to the limitations of mobile phone body space, the factors such as the homogenization of the chip model, the quality of the music source, and the individual differences in individual musical sensations, it is difficult to achieve significant results. Competitors form a substantive distinction and have slowly been diluted by the industry.


Due to the different competition of mobile phone body materials, due to the large amount of front-end testing costs, Chinese mobile phone manufacturers rarely make achievements in this area. In addition to a limited number of models such as millet using a ceramic body, they are generally The models previously released by international brands are reference designs to save the cost of their own exploration. Therefore, taking the mobile phone body as a way to make a fuss, it is difficult to get through in the Chinese mobile phone market.


At present, China's mobile phone manufacturers have the most intense three differentiating components, mainly focusing on the fields of display screens, fingerprint recognition, and cameras. These three components are directly reflected in the consumers' sense of touch and visual use. If they are publicized, it is easy for consumers to resonate.


However, as the AI artificial intelligence algorithm gradually began to gain popularity in the mobile phone industry, many different functions in the camera field will be replaced by later software algorithms. The final focus may only be the focus and storage speed, but will no longer be concerned. The software quality that can be completed by the later software algorithm, so the competition in the camera field will soon be likened to the industry as audio processing.


So now the smart phone manufacturers have transferred the object of differential competition to the display screen and fingerprint recognition, the labeling of OLED and LCD, the identification of pre-fingerprinting and post-fingerprinting, the identification of external fingerprints, and the identification of fingerprints under the screen. The benchmarking has gradually become a hot topic in the industry.

The competition between pre-fingerprint identification and post-fingerprint identification, due to the promotion of full-screen display technology, has once again been precluded by the post-fingerprint identification technology in the short-term, allowing the original efforts to increase the penetration rate of fingerprint identification chips and deploying fingerprint identification covers. The manufacturers that fit the production capacity have once again returned to the original point.


The breakthrough of full-screen display technology has allowed the fingerprint technology under the screen to begin to show a turning point. It also allows manufacturers with technology accumulation in the penetration rate of fingerprint recognition chips to see hope again. Everyone is turning to work hard to develop how to display on the screen. The following is a normal working fingerprint identification chip and related fingerprint identification module technology.


According to information Li Xing learned from the industry, the transparent capacitive fingerprint sensor technology applied under the cover plate or under the polarizer can support both OLED and LCD display screens; it can be applied to the TFT drive layer or the bottom substrate of the display screen. The back of the optical fingerprint sensor, you can also support both OLED and LCD display; applied to the back of the display board on the back of the ultrasonic fingerprint sensor, can only temporarily support OLED display.


The vast majority of screen fingerprint recognition mobile phones that have been released and will be released in the industry are equipped with easy-to-implement flexible OLED displays, mainly supplied by Samsung and LG. Samsung's and LG's use of on-screen fingerprinting technology on their own mobile phones is still relatively conservative, and the industry is basically still testing the water phase. Therefore, the current under-screen fingerprinting technology urgently needs to overcome how to implement on the LCD screen.

Among them, in addition to the limited production capacity of OLEDs and the high cost, the fingerprint identification technology under the screen is a screenable and negligible function relative to the promotion of OLED display technology, which is only an experience for consumers. Difference, a little inconvenience; and OLED display technology to replace the LCD display technology, if the display effect of the situation, the consumer will determine the phone function failure, the risk is much greater.


If you can use a stable, under-screen fingerprint recognition technology, with a stable LCD display technology, this product portfolio does not have the advantages of OLED display, but it can give consumers a better overall experience. Therefore, to achieve breakthroughs in fingerprint recognition technology under the screen, it may be possible to use LCD display technology, which will be a powerful tool to guide industry competition again before the popularity of 3D face recognition technology.


At present, fingerprint identification chip manufacturers are concentrating on attempting to overcome fingerprint recognition technology under LCD screens. Among display manufacturers, JDI has announced that it will launch integrated screen fingerprint identification products this year, including LCD and OLED technologies. However, in order to be truly competitive, smart phone manufacturers, LCD manufacturers, and fingerprint identification chip manufacturers may have to work together.


PS:News from Phone news online

Get updated on the newest products and promotions at TSD >>

Leave a message

Team Source Display

    Leave a message and we'll get back to you via email. Normal live chat hours are Mon-Fri 9a-5p (EST)